Board of Directors

President – Jeff Kirchner

Vice President – Sarah Delia

Treasurer – Drew Nesbitt

Secretary – Jay McMillan

Board Member – Becca Richter

Board Member – Brandi Sollenberger

Board Member At-Large – William Boben

All other members in good standing have voting rights and feedback, comments, and suggestions to improve the club and its activities are always welcome.

Hours Running Tuesdays at 6pm ET | Saturdays at 7am ET
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close